۸ مطلب با موضوع «فروش کتاب های زبان اصلی کمیاب» ثبت شده است

بهترین و کمیاب ترین کتاب های زبان اصلی کامپیوتر و دیگر رشته ها

بهترین و کمیاب ترین کتاب های زبان اصلی کامپیوتر را در این سایت پیدا کنید.

edmoney.blog.ir

کمیاب ترین کتاب های زبان اصلی

کتاب های زبان اصلی کامپیوتر

کتاب های زبان اصلی ریاضیات

کتاب های زبان اصلی برنامه نویسی

۰ نظر موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
مدیر وبلاگ

کتاب الکترونیکی OCP Java SE 8 Programmer II Exam Guide Ed 7

English | ISBN: 1260117383 | 2018 | 976 Pages | PDF | 117 MB
Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product.
A Complete, Integrated Study System for OCP Exam 1Z0-809
Study for the OCP Java SE 8 Programmer II exam using this effective exam preparation guide from Oracle Press. Written by a team of experts, including two developers of the original exam, OCP Java SE 8 Programmer II Exam Guide (Exam 1Z0-809) offers comprehensive coverage of every subject on the test and lays out essential Java programming skills. Throughout, step-by-step exercises; self-tests; and "Exam Watch," "Inside the Exam," and "On the Job" sections highlight salient points and aid in learning. In all, the book and accompanying digital content feature more than 350 practice questions that mirror those on the live test in tone, format, and content.
Clearly explains every topic on Exam 1Z0-809, including:
Declarations, access control, and enums
Object orientation
Assertions and exceptions
Dates, times, locales, and resource bundles
I/O and NIO
Generics and collections
Inner classes
Lambda expressions and functional interfaces
Streams
Threads
Concurrency
JDBC
Electronic content includes:
170 practice exam questions
Fully customizable test engine
Secured book PDF

 

کتاب الکترونیکیOCP Java SE 8 Programmer II Exam Guide Ed 7

کتاب الکترونیکیOCP Java SE 8 Programmer II Exam Guide Ed 7

کتاب الکترونیکیOCP Java SE 8 Programmer II Exam Guide Ed 7

http://edmoney.blog.ir/category/%D9%81%D8%B1%D9%88%D8%B4-%DA%A9%D8%AA%D8%A7%D8%A8-%D9%87%D8%A7%DB%8C-%D8%B2%D8%A8%D8%A7%D9%86-%D8%A7%D8%B5%D9%84%DB%8C-%DA%A9%D9%85%DB%8C%D8%A7%D8%A8/

فروش کتاب های زبان اصلی کمیاب

فروش کتاب های زبان اصلی کمیاب

فروش کتاب های زبان اصلی کمیاب

فروش کتاب های زبان اصلی کمیاب

جهت تهیه این کتاب به آی دی زیر در تلگرام پیام دهید

@pishronoviniran

محصولات ویژه دیجی کالا با تخفیف ویژه همین الان از طریق همین لینک وارد سایت شوید و خرید کنید

۰ نظر موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
مدیر وبلاگ

کتاب صوتی Crime of Privilege

Unabridged edition 2013 | 14 hours and 11 mins | ISBN: 038536721X | MP3 32 kbps | 204 MB
In the tradition of Scott Turow, William Landay, and Nelson DeMille, Crime of Privilege is a stunning thriller about power, corruption, and the law in America and the dangerous ways they come together.
A murder on Cape Cod. A rape in Palm Beach.
All they have in common is the presence of one of Americas most beloved and influential families. But nobody is asking questions. Not the police. Not the prosecutors. And certainly not George Becket, a young lawyer toiling away in the basement of the Cape Islands district attorneys office. George has always lived at the edge of power. He wasnt born to privilege, but he understands how it works and has benefitted from it in ways he doesnt like to admit. Now, an investigation brings him deep inside the world of the truly wealthy and shows him what a perilous place it is.

کتاب صوتی Crime of Privilege

کتاب صوتی Crime of Privilege

جهت تهیه این کتاب صوتی به آی دی زیر در تلگرام پیام دهید

@pishronoviniran

محصولات ویژه دیجی کالا با تخفیف ویژه همین الان از طریق همین لینک وارد سایت شوید و خرید کنید

۰ نظر موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
مدیر وبلاگ

کتاب صوتی Whatever You Do, Don't Run: True Tales of a Botswana Safari Guide

English | 2012 | ISBN: 1452656169 | 6 hours and 45 minutes | MP3 48 kbps | 139 MB
Whatever You Do, Don't Run is a hilarious collection of true tales from top -safari guide Peter Allison. In a place where the wrong behavior could get you eaten, Allison has survived face-to-face encounters with big cats, angry-elephants, and the world's most unpredictable animals herds of untamed tourists and foolhardy guides whose outrageous antics sometimes make them even more dangerous than a pride of hungry lions!

کتاب صوتی Whatever You Do, Don't Run: True Tales of a Botswana Safari Guide

کتاب صوتی Whatever You Do, Don't Run: True Tales of a Botswana Safari Guide

 

جهت تهیه این ویدئو به آی دی زیر در تلگرام پیام دهید

@pishronoviniran

محصولات ویژه دیجی کالا با تخفیف ویژه همین الان از طریق همین لینک وارد سایت شوید و خرید کنید

۰ نظر موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
مدیر وبلاگ

ویدئو How To FIX Your Relationship

.MP4 | Video: 1280x720, 30 fps(r) | Audio: AAC, 48000 Hz, 2ch | 826 MB
Duration: 1 hours | Genre: eLearning | Language: English
A guide to living happy in relationships by using proven steps taught by a happily married couple
What you'll learn
How to maintain and fix their relationship with boyfriend or spouse.
Requirements
None
Description
This course outlines the keys to a happy marriage by Marcus and Shauanna Parker who are happily married with children. The couple had both been in marriages before they got together so they used the experiences they have learned to teach others how to find the true happiness and communication that it takes to live happy in relationships.
Who this course is for:
Women ages 30 - 50 who are in a relationship, just got out of a relationship, or looking to get in to a relationship.

ویدئو How To FIX Your Relationship

ویدئو How To FIX Your Relationship

 

جهت تهیه این ویدئو به آی دی زیر در تلگرام پیام دهید

@pishronoviniran

محصولات ویژه دیجی کالا با تخفیف ویژه همین الان از طریق همین لینک وارد سایت شوید و خرید کنید

۰ نظر موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
مدیر وبلاگ

New Topologies and Modulation Schemes for Soft-Switching Isolated DC-DC Converters

English | ISBN: 9813299339 | 2020 | 243 Pages | PDF | 18 MB

This book presents a series of new topologies and modulation schemes for soft-switching in isolated DC-DC converters. Providing detailed analyses and design procedures for converters used in a broad range of applications, it offers a wealth of engineering insights for researchers and students in the field of power electronics, as well as stimulating new ideas for future research.


کتاب الکترونیکی New Topologies and Modulation Schemes for Soft-Switching Isolated DC-DC Converters

کتاب الکترونیکی New Topologies and Modulation Schemes for Soft-Switching Isolated DC-DC Converters

کتاب الکترونیکی New Topologies and Modulation Schemes for Soft-Switching Isolated DC-DC Converters

جهت تهیه این کتاب به آی دی زیر در تلگرام پیام دهید

@pishronoviniran

محصولات ویژه دیجی کالا با تخفیف ویژه همین الان از طریق همین لینک وارد سایت شوید و خرید کنید

۰ نظر موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
مدیر وبلاگ

بزرگترین فروشگاه اینترنتی کتاب های زبان اصلی تخصصی کامپیوتر

دوستان عزیز از طریق لینک زیر به بزرگترین فروشگاه اینترنتی ما انتقال داده می شوید و میتوانید کتاب هایی که در هیچ جای اینترنت وجود ندارد را در این فروشگاه اینترنتی پیدا کنید..

فروشگاه اینترنتی کتاب های زبان اصلی تخصصی کامپیوتر

۰ نظر موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
مدیر وبلاگ

کتاب زبان اصلی 5G Radio Access Networks Centralized RAN

 کتاب زبان اصلی 5G Radio Access Networks Centralized RAN, Cloud-RAN and Virtualization of Small Cells
 
۰ نظر موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰
مدیر وبلاگ